Screenshot 2019-03-14 at 14.49.10

Olof Andersson 
Senior Rådgivare & VD

070-875 90 00
olof@karlakapital.se

Patrik Strandqvist
Senior Rådgivare
070-875 16 66
patrik@karlakapital.se

Katherine Appleton
Marketing Manager 
070-866 77 11

katherine@karlakapital.se

Martin Hagwall
Rådgivare
070-409 07 02
martin@karlakapital.se

Max Hellström 

Rådgivare
073-540 01 99
max@karlakapital.se 

Rasmus Lundbom 
Rådgivare
073-875 60 05
rasmus@karlakapital.se

Robin Hellstrand 
Rådgivare
076-947 44 88 
robin@karlakapital.se

Karla Kapital Holding AB
Erik Dahlbergsallén 15, Gårdshuset
115 20  Stockholm